@
@
@
–{ŽΠ@HEAD OFFICE
–k‹γBŽs–εŽi‹ζ“Œ`’¬6”Τ10†
No.6-10, Higashiminato-Machi,
Moji-Ku, Kitakyushu City
TEL 093-321-0284(Key Number)
@ @ 093-321-7001(Acc Sec)
FAX 093-332-1223
E-mailFmoji@toyo-corprtn.co.jp
@ “Œ‹ž‰c‹ΖŠ@TOKYO
“Œ‹ž“s–n“c‹ζ]“Œ‹΄Œά’š–Ϊ11”Τ3†
No.11-3, Kotobashi 5-Chome,
Sumida-Ku, Tokyo
TEL 03-3846-1041(Key Number)
FAX 03-3846-1081
E-mailFtokyo@toyo-corprtn.co.jp
@ _ŒΛ‰c‹ΖŠ@KOBE
_ŒΛŽs•ΊŒΙ‹ζŽ΅‹{’¬“ρ’š–Ϊ1”Τ8†
No.1-8, Shichinomiya-Cho
2-Chome,Hyogo-Ku,Kobe City
TEL 078-681-5775(Key Number)
FAX 078-681-6066
E-mailFkobe@toyo-corprtn.co.jp
@
‘ε•ͺ‰c‹ΖŠ@OITA
‘ε•ͺŽsΌ’ߍθ“ρ’š–Ϊ1”Τ7†
No.1-7, Nishitsurusaki 2-Chome, Oita City
TEL 097-521-2333(Key Number)
FAX 097-521-2212
E-mailFoita@toyo-corprtn.co.jp
@ •Ÿ‰ͺ‰c‹ΖŠ@FUKUOKA
•Ÿ‰ͺŽs“Œ‹ζ⦏Ό“ρ’š–Ϊ6”Τ8†
No.6-8, Hakomatsu 2-Chome,
Higashi-Ku, Fukuoka City
TEL 092-621-1009(Key Number)
FAX 092-621-0660
E-mailFfukuoka@toyo-corprtn.co.jp
@ ŽαΌ‰c‹ΖŠ@WAKAMATSU
–k‹γBŽsŽαΌ‹ζ–{’¬ˆκ’š–Ϊ8”Τ30†
No.8-30, Hon-machi 1-Chome,
Wakamatsu-Ku, Kitakyushu City
TEL 093-761-2183(Key Number)
FAX 093-761-4080
E-mailFtoyo-tcw@forest.ocn.ne.jp
@
@
ƒVƒ“ƒKƒ|[ƒ‹@SINGAPORE
TOYO TRADINGiPTEjLTD

50 Tuas Ave 11, #02-18, Tuas Lot,
Singapore 639107
TEL 65-6264-8516
FAX 65-6264-8519
E-mailFtoyotrdg@singnet.com.sg
@
@